Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Amit Shah DPM

Podiatrists & Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in North Brunswick, Edison, & Cranbury, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Amit Shah DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amit Shah DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Friendly and respectful
NIKETA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very Very good Dr Amit Shah
SUCHITHRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Doctor clearly explained and the facility was very clean and the staff were friendly.
VENKATESHWAR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Good
MAITREYEE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Armanious is fantastic!
NICHOLAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Perfect
JUM JA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Attentive and personable.
SMITKUMAR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Waiting time was less. Dr. Shah listen to patient with patient. Also, he explained and discussed the real cause for the pain. Over all visit was satisfactory.
RACHEL V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Is very good every time I see him he makes me better
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Shah is always professional and knowledgeable about the work he does. He did an excellent job on my surgery.
HEIDY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
well besides manner and very professional.
DAVID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
The Dr. was so nice. Explained everything perfectly. Very helpful, patient & answered all our questions. Will recommend her to all our friends and family in the future.
CLAUDE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
All around fantastic Dr. Great personality explains everything throughly, really makes you feel comfortable. Would totally recommend her to anyone.
JESUS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Great experience A++ service
THEODORE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
The appt. went very smoothly. She has a great personality and manner is working with patients, asking questions and offering information that the patient understands. I highly recommend her!
BRITTANY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very friendly, informative. Definitely would recommend.
ANWAR Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
I am very satisfied with his treatment.
JAMES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Great
ERICA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Magdalene was very friendly, and made me feel comfortable during my visit!
GAUTAM T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
5 stars