Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Amit Shah DPM

Podiatrists & Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in North Brunswick, Edison, & Cranbury, NJ

221 total reviews

Amit Shah DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amit Shah DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MEENAKSHI K.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr.Amit Shah is really good. He cares for others and does a good job. I would definitely recommend him.
Tracie C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Ok
Margarita S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Good
ROBERTA K.
Submitted 03/13/22
Doctor is very good
CYRIAC G.
Submitted 03/11/22
It was a good experience with Dr. Shah. I am looking forward to seeing you again.
GUY B.
Submitted 03/05/22
Everything went well a good experience
MEENAKSHI K.
Submitted 02/20/22
Great
VICTOR M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Good experience
DEBBIE SAULIN B.
Submitted 01/21/22
The staff was so pleasant! Dr Shah was the best! He explained everything and answered all my questions. I would recommend Dr Shah 100%
GUY B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Happy with my visit.
MILAGROS M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great Dr. Clean place and good service
LAWRENCE M.
Submitted 01/12/22
My experience there today and any other time was beautiful and kind. The staff is very kind and respectful. Everyone is very on point with what they're doing there I was in and out and little time. But I was very well taken care of. I felt great and I feel great with the decisions that they appointed to me. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you for your time and service.
LINETT E.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Amit Shah is an excellent doctor
AL M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Clean office did not feel uncomfortable at all solve my problem on the first appointment definitely worth the trip
OLUREMI A.
Submitted 01/05/22
I like the fact that you don't need to wait long before seeing the Doctor.
ENRIQUE C.
Submitted 01/04/22
The doctor take time to check and answer the question
JESUS M.
Submitted 01/04/22
I loved the doctors staff, very friendly and helpful. The doctor is very knowledgeable and took the time to fill out forms for my employer.
ELLEN L.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr shah is a very pleasant and competent doctor. You might have to wait a few minutes to see him but he is attentive when you do. I particularly like his new office(on rte 27)
PAULINE E.
Submitted 12/31/21
Satisfied enough
PRAFUL R P.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very good.