Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Amit Shah DPM

Podiatrists & Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in North Brunswick, Edison, & Cranbury, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Amit Shah DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amit Shah DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHERINE J O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Very helpful and explains all the medical questions.
MINERVA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Great experience with Dr. Shah. My mother’s feet are doing so well since seeing Dr. Shah.
ELLEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
This doctor has a great manner and gentle assured hands!! I suggest and recommend him
REGINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Helped me greatly!
JANICE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Very professional, short wait time
Eleanor G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
I waited a considerable amount of time, and had a lot of paperwork to fill out, which I probably could have done online at home ahead of my appt. if there was a portal or link. But overall Dr. Shah was attentive & pleasent. I feel my concerns were addressed & I will get an answer to an issue I had. Also I now have an option for dealing with my bunion to consider.
SHEILA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
He was thorough, he explained to me each time he would do something. He also was pain-free, on time.
DAXESH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Good , knowledgeable doctor I am happy with Dr shah
SURYAH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
I'm a Physician and Dr. Shah treated my son with excellent care. He has great bedside manner.
KIRIT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Excellent service
Amir A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Dr shah is the best. Easy to work with. Very friendly and personable. Highly recommended for any foot pain.
WILLIAM V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
The best doctor
Chandramouli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
I was carrying severe toe pain with no clear root cause for nearly 4 weeks and glad to get help from DrAmit Shah, who diagnosed the root cause quickly and recommended right treatment. With in 24 hours I could get rid of the pain and been able to carry on my day to day routine well. DrAmit was very caring and helpful and accommodated the appointment on short notice. Thankyou DrAmit Shah, appreciate your help.
NANCY W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Waiting times a bit too long, reception not friendly.
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Fast and curtious
ELLEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very openly inquisitive and is very thorough & resolves issues presented.
Smith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Absolutely phenomenal. Great service
GIRISHKUMAR D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Good doctor, takes time in educating patient, over all good bedside manner.
MARIA G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Nice doc.. He needs to explain things a little clearer.. But all in all. Ok.
QUADER J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
excellent care and treatment