Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Amit Shah DPM

Podiatrists & Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in North Brunswick, Edison, & Cranbury, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Amit Shah DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amit Shah DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chandramouli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
I was carrying severe toe pain with no clear root cause for nearly 4 weeks and glad to get help from DrAmit Shah, who diagnosed the root cause quickly and recommended right treatment. With in 24 hours I could get rid of the pain and been able to carry on my day to day routine well. DrAmit was very caring and helpful and accommodated the appointment on short notice. Thankyou DrAmit Shah, appreciate your help.
NANCY W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Waiting times a bit too long, reception not friendly.
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Fast and curtious
ELLEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very openly inquisitive and is very thorough & resolves issues presented.
Smith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Absolutely phenomenal. Great service
GIRISHKUMAR D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Good doctor, takes time in educating patient, over all good bedside manner.
MARIA G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Nice doc.. He needs to explain things a little clearer.. But all in all. Ok.
QUADER J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
excellent care and treatment
Khushboo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Ahmed is smart, talented, and super friendly. He's fast, aggressive, and displays superior workmanship when it comes to treatment. In my case, his acute treatment is helping me deal with a wart which was left superficially treated by other doctors since six months. It's a sure shot recommendation. Kudos!
ENZO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. SHAH was amazinh with my 14 yr old son. Explained everything to him and made him feel comfortable. Thank you and were looking forward to speedy recovery
CYRIAC G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
It was a great experience with Dr. Shah
JOSEPH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excellent
Royal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Satisfactory
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Doctor Shah is very attentive and accommodating..
Melanina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Short Dr shah was very attentive and knowledgeable quickly fix my problem I had painful small planters wart could not get rid of. Quickly numbed area and removed. Ty Dr Shah
ARNOB G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very friendly and explains things very well
ANILA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
It was good
NIOVI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I can not say enough about Dr. Ahmed! He was very friendly and listened to all my concerns when I had him see my 2 year old daughter. Something fell on her foot and her big toe nail was black…..as a mother I obviously was thinking the worst. But he reassured me that she was ok and that it would just come off as her nail grew out which it is! He has also done two in grown toenail procedures for me. He is very knowledgeable and makes sure you understand any and all at home care. I have also been seen by Dr. Shah who also provided me with an excellent one on one experience. They are both wonderful, prompt and thorough doctors! If you have any foot or ankle pain, this is the place to go!!!! Francheska the front desk girl was also very friendly and accommodated me with a fast appointment for my daughter. I highly recommend this podiatrist office.
LALITA K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Very helpful
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Office is clean. Receptionist friendly. All I all good experience.