Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Amit Shah DPM

Podiatrists & Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in North Brunswick, Edison, & Cranbury, NJ

160 total reviews

Amit Shah DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amit Shah DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIVANSH P.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Shah is a polite, caring, and knowledgeable person.
FIORELLA S.
Submitted 10/22/21
The waiting always is fast, the personal at the front desk is really kind.
BRITTANY C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent
KENNETH L.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great service
TALEIA S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Although my appointment started an hour late due to an emergency, it was well with the wait! Dr. Armanious is very friendly and an excellent teacher. She provided thorough care and multiple options to remedy my foot pain. Dr. Armanious is truly the best!!
MARILYN R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent
MADIYA B.
Submitted 10/20/21
It was quick and efficient.
APRIL R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very friendly and quick service
ELLEN L.
Submitted 10/20/21
Always competent and helpful. Usually pleasant (and often a few minutes late to start). Enjoyed his new office and like to give his receptionist a high rating for her efficiency and helpfulness
ROBERTA K.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great
JACOB A.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent as always
LORALEI G.
Submitted 10/13/21
My daughter and I feel that the office was bright an nice.our room and the chair that she satin. it wasn’t very clean looking there was hair and dust and I know it’s a foot doctor I expect dust. just needs a little extra cleaning other than that. the doctor was great very nice friendly nice to us,
ADA A.
Submitted 10/13/21
always well satisfied.
RAN A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent doctor, nice, patient and helpful.
JALEAH L.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent!!!
NARMEEN K.
Submitted 10/09/21
Great
JESUS G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Shah, is very caring and listens to his patients. A
ANTONIO S.
Submitted 10/06/21
200%
RAMESH P.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very good doctor.
PARMINDER A.
Submitted 10/01/21
As always, Dr Shah provides Excellent care and advice.