Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Amit Shah DPM

Podiatrists & Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in North Brunswick, Edison, & Cranbury, NJ

34 total reviews

Amit Shah DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amit Shah DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VINCENT G.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very good
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 01/07/21
My experience was very pleasant! The receptionist was masked, pleasant, courteous. I like Dr Shah. He’s efficient and pleasant. No time is wasted.
BREANNA B.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Armanious is very kind and professional. She listened to all of our concerns and addressed them all. She made my 14 year old daughter feel very comfortable. I had an issue with her prescription at the pharmacy leading me to call the office at 9pm, not even ten minutes passed and Dr. Armanious returned my call. The next morning, the issue at the pharmacy was fixed. I highly recommend Dr. Armanious.
NATA K.
Submitted 12/29/20
Excellent doctor. Compassionate and friendly. She is very knowledgeable Thank you
JARED A.
Submitted 12/03/20
Excellent experience! Professional, friendly and informative. Strongly recommend Dr. Shah
DANIEL R.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very good experience! Dr Armanious was extremely helpful and had great bedside manners. Would definitely recommend this doctor for any foot problems you may be having.
JOSE C.
Submitted 10/31/20
Good
MARIYA J.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. A was really sweet, she listened to my concerns about plantar fascia and told me in details on how to treat it. Hoepfully, it will work. This is my 3rd doc. Fingers crossed.
RAN A.
Submitted 09/24/20
Excellent doctor
CORRIN S.
Submitted 09/23/20
She was very attentive and eased my stress about my condition
RYAN S.
Submitted 09/11/20
Timely and listened to my concerns
CYNTHIA E.
Submitted 09/08/20
Super knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
VINCENT G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great service, as usual. Very friendly atmosphere and great doctor.
CHERYL V.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Armanius is great! She was friendly and personable and clearly explained anything I needed. I felt she gave me adequate time, I never felt rushed and I appreciated being able to see my x-ray films and the clear explanation she gave. I highly recommend her to anyone.
VICTOR T.
Submitted 08/30/20
One of the best not else to say
BENJAMIN G.
Submitted 08/21/20
Great experience. Excellent bedside manner and a thorough examination.
JACOB A.
Submitted 08/09/20
Friendly, professional and a true expert. We had an awesome experience. Highly recommended.
DAWN Q.
Submitted 08/03/20
First time seeing Dr. Armanious. Excellent experience. She was very thorough, friendly and efficient.
JOEY T.
Submitted 07/15/20
In and out very little waiting Doctor Shah makes you feel at ease he's polite concerned and intelligent, informative, knows his stuff, very good surgeon.
MOSTAFA M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great Experience