Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Amit Shah DPM

Podiatrists & Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in North Brunswick, Edison, & Cranbury, NJ

235 total reviews

Amit Shah DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amit Shah DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LALITA K.
Submitted 09/10/22
Very helpful
MARIA G.
Submitted 09/10/22
Office is clean. Receptionist friendly. All I all good experience.
ARYAN S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Shah is awesome. Very straightforward, very friendly and gives the right advise. Our family loves Dr. Shah.
ALLA R.
Submitted 07/30/22
Great service
SANTOSH M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very knowledgeable and took time professionally to explain the issue.
ROYAL P.
Submitted 07/22/22
Satisfactory
SHREEDHAR S.
Submitted 06/26/22
Amit shah,DPMis caring,wonderful Podiatrist and has best bedside manner.He does not rushes on apointment.Office staff are caring & Pleasant. S.shetty.
STEVEN A.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very good and professional.
SUBRAMANIAN K.
Submitted 06/24/22
What a difference my feet make. I started playing tennis again after ten years.
COLIN C.
Submitted 06/17/22
Helped me quickly
Pawan G.
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent!!
JAQUELIN G.
Submitted 05/27/22
Clean office, friendly atmosphere.
Laura R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very professional and prompt.
CLAIRE P.
Submitted 05/21/22
The Dr. and staff are very courteous and professional
MEENAKSHI K.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr.Amit Shah is really good. He cares for others and does a good job. I would definitely recommend him.
Tracie C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Ok
Margarita S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Good
ROBERTA K.
Submitted 03/13/22
Doctor is very good
CYRIAC G.
Submitted 03/11/22
It was a good experience with Dr. Shah. I am looking forward to seeing you again.
GUY B.
Submitted 03/05/22
Everything went well a good experience