Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Amit Shah DPM

Podiatrists & Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in North Brunswick, Edison, & Cranbury, NJ

14 total reviews

Amit Shah DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amit Shah DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRANDON P.
Submitted 07/03/20
Overall my experience was great especially during this time of covid-19. The office showed great manors towards our safety and handled scheduling properly between patients. We had the office to ourselves felt comforting and safe. Dr. Shah was very pleasant and thorough. He answered all our questions and concerns . Office was very clean and safe environment overall well return even recommended to all my family and friends .
HARSHADBHAI B.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excellent service
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Armanious is caring knowledgeable and very professional...
ANDREW T.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very professional and quick service. Friendly staff.
ESTRELLA F.
Submitted 06/12/20
The visit was quick yet thorough. The female doctor was very friendly and gave me helpful information.
JUDITH L.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Armanious is professional, kind and does not hurt you. She takes her time with you and does not rush you out to see the next patient.
VINCENT W.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Shah is a brilliant podiatrist. I limped into his office and walked out a new man after weeks of pain. Thank you Dr. Shah!
ASHIMA B.
Submitted 04/21/20
He is a kind and caring doctor who made special effort to see me despite the fact that his office was closed on Monday
KENNETH L.
Submitted 04/01/20
Great service
VINCENT G.
Submitted 03/13/20
Always a pleasure. Friendly staff and doctor.
STEPHANIE M.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Armanious is extremely attentive and helpful.
WALTER R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Well she was amazing each step of the always looks for the best alternative and very informational gives you a very comfortable vibe that makes you welcomed
JACLYNN F.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr A was very friendly,answered all my many questions and smiles through my whole visit.She seems to be fully on with the patients issues and concerned over your pain...very pleased with my visit,enough to go back to see her again
CAROLINA M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very kind people