Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Amit Shah DPM

Podiatrists & Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in North Brunswick, Edison, & Cranbury, NJ

58 total reviews

Amit Shah DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amit Shah DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KRISTIN W.
Submitted 05/12/21
Super friendly & efficient! I’m in and out in a timely manner - little to no waiting. Answers all my questions & overall just a really great doctors experience.
AMEER D.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great doctor, very informative and personable. Would recommend him to others.
FERTASHIA W.
Submitted 05/07/21
Great
MARK E.
Submitted 04/24/21
Doctor Shah was very professional. Good bedside manner. explained all options and procedures. My problem was fixed quickly. I highly recommend Dr. Shah. Great guy....Great Doctor. The office is very accommodating, friendly and professional. What else can you ask for?
PARTH M.
Submitted 04/23/21
Excellent treatment
EUNICE T.
Submitted 04/16/21
I had an amazing first time experience with a foot doctor. She took her time to explain my condition before offering treatment options. I will highly recommend her to anyone with foot problems.
JARED A.
Submitted 04/15/21
Best doctor we ever met . Professional, friendly and absolutely an expert in his field.
KENNETH L.
Submitted 04/15/21
Great service by Dr Shah
MADELINE P.
Submitted 04/15/21
fast, easy in and out, very informative. nothing short of a great, educational/informative visit
ASHWEEN S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Armanious is AMAZING!!! Really helpful and explained every problem and issue in detail manner.
NAMASIVAYAM G.
Submitted 03/29/21
I have seen Dr.Shah for the last 3years and recommend him to others .
JUM JA P.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very pleasant; very attentive to concerns/pain.
KELLY B.
Submitted 03/19/21
it was great!
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Magdalene is so patient and very knowledgeable and very pleasant.. I feel so happy to have her as my dr....
WAHID S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent
MARC R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Magdalene was very professional and understanding. She took the time to talk about what we can do to fix it and explained it in detail so it was very understandable.
MARIA C.
Submitted 02/20/21
I absolutely love Dr. Shah and his staff . I can't thank them enough for they help and support. The staff are always polite and friendly. Dr. Shah has done an amazing job with my feet. When i leave the office i always leave with a smile feeling great.
AYANA G.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Shah provided a great service.
SALLY P.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Shah is very Professional! He is friendly, compassionate and thorough. He treated my condition with minimal pain and good results! The staff is also very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this Practice!
NATA K.
Submitted 02/09/21
Most wonderful and experienced doctor I ever visited . Thank you