Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Amit Shah DPM

Podiatrists & Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in North Brunswick, Edison, & Cranbury, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
243 total reviews

Amit Shah DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amit Shah DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EVAN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Armanious was great! She explained everything perfectly and answered all my questions. I had a very pleasant visit. Thank you to her and the staff, thank you!
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Doctor was very helpful explaining the process and making suggestions to assist with my care. Very thorough and supportive
PRAFUL R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
5/5, very professional
LESLIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
my experience with Dr. Shah has been amazing he explains everything in detail and confirmed with me that I understand everything before moving on with the procedures
REBECCA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Armanious was so patient, thorough, and helpful during my appointment. She was friendly and really took the time to help me with my needs. Wait time was non existent and the receptionist was very friendly.
CYRIAC G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
She was very freindly and helpful to solve my problems.
ANGIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Excelent
KENNETH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Great service
ELLEN L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Good experience as to professionism of doctor and receptionist whom I would rate highly but long wait (35 minutes) to be seen although first patient of day. However human beings and situations not always perfect and this is a competent office
ROBERTA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Very good
FELIPE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr Armanious is very professional and knows what I had on my toe
STEVEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Professional & Courteous
NARMEEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Great doctor and great Team
JENNIFER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Friendly and respectful
NIKETA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very Very good Dr Amit Shah
SUCHITHRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Doctor clearly explained and the facility was very clean and the staff were friendly.
VENKATESHWAR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Good
MAITREYEE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Armanious is fantastic!
NICHOLAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Perfect
JUM JA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Attentive and personable.