Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Amit Shah DPM

Podiatrists & Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in North Brunswick, Edison, & Cranbury, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
243 total reviews

Amit Shah DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amit Shah DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTONIO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
200%
RAMESH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Very good doctor.
PARMINDER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
As always, Dr Shah provides Excellent care and advice.
SNEHA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
No wait time and Visit was satisfactory as Dr. Shah properly explained the problem
OLUREMI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Good
MONIKA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Ohh! It was a wonderful experience..Dr.Magdalene,really takes her time to explain everything and she is not at all pushy in getting things done..I am so glad that I visited her..she gave me a splint for my planter fasciitis which made me feel better as soon as I reached home..she was spot on..
HEMA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
I have found one of the best Dr. I am very very happy with Dr. Amit shah & my treatment .
CYRIAC G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
I had good experience with Dr.Magdalene Armanious of every visit I had done with her.
KALAVATI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
It was a great experience
JUDITH L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Extremely professional great office staff I recommend this office to everyone!!!
RUGHSANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr is very polite & we satisfied. Thanks
RAMESHCHANDRA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Happy
CHRISTINE V.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Was greeted promptly and did not wait more than 15 minutes before I saw doctor. Dr Armanious takes her time and answers all my questions
MOHAMMAD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very good, cordial and professional.
NADIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Shah Was very nice and understood what I needed.
KIRIT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent diagnosis of my foot problem and Dr. A did an excellent job explaining all of my options. Feel confident that my foot will get better.
MARGO A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Amit is very patient he listens to every detail carefully and he explains all the treatments processes ….very satisfied
JANET D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Greeted nicely be receptionist and taken into room quickly. Dr. Armanious was very helpful with fitting for my sneakers for high arch/ diabetes. Always a pleasure arriving here in Cranbury. Highly recommend!!!
CLAUDE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Armanious is a Fantastic and knowledgeable Dr. She really takes the time to make sure you understand everything that is going on with your injury. She truly makes you feel comfortable and sure of what the next steps are in your recovery process.