Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Amit Shah DPM

Podiatrists & Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in North Brunswick, Edison, & Cranbury, NJ

228 total reviews

Amit Shah DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amit Shah DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIRIT P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent
JOHN K.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent diagnosis of my foot problem and Dr. A did an excellent job explaining all of my options. Feel confident that my foot will get better.
MARGO A.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Amit is very patient he listens to every detail carefully and he explains all the treatments processes ….very satisfied
JANET D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Greeted nicely be receptionist and taken into room quickly. Dr. Armanious was very helpful with fitting for my sneakers for high arch/ diabetes. Always a pleasure arriving here in Cranbury. Highly recommend!!!
CLAUDE R.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Armanious is a Fantastic and knowledgeable Dr. She really takes the time to make sure you understand everything that is going on with your injury. She truly makes you feel comfortable and sure of what the next steps are in your recovery process.
EVAN M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Armanious was great! She explained everything perfectly and answered all my questions. I had a very pleasant visit. Thank you to her and the staff, thank you!
DAVID P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Doctor was very helpful explaining the process and making suggestions to assist with my care. Very thorough and supportive
PRAFUL R P.
Submitted 09/01/21
5/5, very professional
LESLIE N.
Submitted 08/30/21
my experience with Dr. Shah has been amazing he explains everything in detail and confirmed with me that I understand everything before moving on with the procedures
REBECCA K.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Armanious was so patient, thorough, and helpful during my appointment. She was friendly and really took the time to help me with my needs. Wait time was non existent and the receptionist was very friendly.
CYRIAC G.
Submitted 08/26/21
She was very freindly and helpful to solve my problems.
ANGIE F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excelent
KENNETH L.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great service
ELLEN L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Good experience as to professionism of doctor and receptionist whom I would rate highly but long wait (35 minutes) to be seen although first patient of day. However human beings and situations not always perfect and this is a competent office
ROBERTA K.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very good
FELIPE O.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr Armanious is very professional and knows what I had on my toe
STEVEN K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Professional & Courteous
NARMEEN K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great doctor and great Team
JENNIFER T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Friendly and respectful
NIKETA P.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very Very good Dr Amit Shah