Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Amit Shah DPM

Podiatrists & Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in North Brunswick, Edison, & Cranbury, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
243 total reviews

Amit Shah DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amit Shah DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IRYNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
She is very good doctor
SHARIQ H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
A great foot physician, Dr Amit Shah and his staff are professional, caring and well-equipped to handle and heal all types of foot problems . It's a pleasure to visit his clinic. I highly recommend him to everyone in New Jersey.
KENNETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
The doctors are fantastic. Would recommend to everyone I know.
SHIVANSH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Shah is a polite, caring, and knowledgeable person.
FIORELLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
The waiting always is fast, the personal at the front desk is really kind.
BRITTANY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent
KENNETH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Great service
TALEIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Although my appointment started an hour late due to an emergency, it was well with the wait! Dr. Armanious is very friendly and an excellent teacher. She provided thorough care and multiple options to remedy my foot pain. Dr. Armanious is truly the best!!
MARILYN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent
MADIYA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
It was quick and efficient.
APRIL R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Very friendly and quick service
ELLEN L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Always competent and helpful. Usually pleasant (and often a few minutes late to start). Enjoyed his new office and like to give his receptionist a high rating for her efficiency and helpfulness
ROBERTA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Great
JACOB A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent as always
LORALEI G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
My daughter and I feel that the office was bright an nice.our room and the chair that she satin. it wasn’t very clean looking there was hair and dust and I know it’s a foot doctor I expect dust. just needs a little extra cleaning other than that. the doctor was great very nice friendly nice to us,
ADA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
always well satisfied.
RAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent doctor, nice, patient and helpful.
JALEAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent!!!
NARMEEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Great
JESUS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Shah, is very caring and listens to his patients. A