Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Amit Shah DPM

Podiatrists & Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in North Brunswick, Edison, & Cranbury, NJ

106 total reviews

Amit Shah DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amit Shah DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELLY B.
Submitted 03/19/21
it was great!
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Magdalene is so patient and very knowledgeable and very pleasant.. I feel so happy to have her as my dr....
WAHID S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent
MARC R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Magdalene was very professional and understanding. She took the time to talk about what we can do to fix it and explained it in detail so it was very understandable.
MARIA C.
Submitted 02/20/21
I absolutely love Dr. Shah and his staff . I can't thank them enough for they help and support. The staff are always polite and friendly. Dr. Shah has done an amazing job with my feet. When i leave the office i always leave with a smile feeling great.
AYANA G.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Shah provided a great service.
SALLY P.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Shah is very Professional! He is friendly, compassionate and thorough. He treated my condition with minimal pain and good results! The staff is also very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this Practice!
NATA K.
Submitted 02/09/21
Most wonderful and experienced doctor I ever visited . Thank you
CHERYL N.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Shah carefully took care of our needs.
JOSE C.
Submitted 01/30/21
Good I love my doctor but
DAVID R.
Submitted 01/21/21
I have been seeing Dr. Shah for many years for various foot ailments. He is professional and personable. Under his care, I quickly recovered and saw minimal disruption to my exercise routine. I highly recommend!
HANNA F.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very friendly and personable doctor who provided helpful and thorough explanations of possible diagnoses and possible solutions.
VINCENT G.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very good
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 01/07/21
My experience was very pleasant! The receptionist was masked, pleasant, courteous. I like Dr Shah. He’s efficient and pleasant. No time is wasted.
BREANNA B.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Armanious is very kind and professional. She listened to all of our concerns and addressed them all. She made my 14 year old daughter feel very comfortable. I had an issue with her prescription at the pharmacy leading me to call the office at 9pm, not even ten minutes passed and Dr. Armanious returned my call. The next morning, the issue at the pharmacy was fixed. I highly recommend Dr. Armanious.
NATA K.
Submitted 12/29/20
Excellent doctor. Compassionate and friendly. She is very knowledgeable Thank you
JARED A.
Submitted 12/03/20
Excellent experience! Professional, friendly and informative. Strongly recommend Dr. Shah
DANIEL R.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very good experience! Dr Armanious was extremely helpful and had great bedside manners. Would definitely recommend this doctor for any foot problems you may be having.
JOSE C.
Submitted 10/31/20
Good
MARIYA J.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. A was really sweet, she listened to my concerns about plantar fascia and told me in details on how to treat it. Hoepfully, it will work. This is my 3rd doc. Fingers crossed.