Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Amit Shah DPM

Podiatrists & Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in North Brunswick, Edison, & Cranbury, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
243 total reviews

Amit Shah DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amit Shah DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THEODORE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr. Shah is both professional and courteous in his interaction with his patients. He takes time to listen to what is said about the conditions his patient is experiencing. He also takes care to be gentle in working on his patients' toes and feet so there is no pain involved. I will definitely be returning regularly.
JORGE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Doctor was extremely knowledgeable and I felt comfortable in his care unlike other doctors.
JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very professional and on time with getting the help I needed.
GEORGANN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
My experience was very good. Have recommended friends to come here to have their feet taken care of by Dr Shah.
KIRIT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very concerned dr. For your treatment and do the right thing
CLAUDE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Explain everything very thoroughly so I can take the strides I need. I would 100% recommend him.
MICHAEL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Very helpful and informative very professional.
LUIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Good service and good doctor
VICKIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Wonderful doctor. Dr. Shah is gentle, compassionate and thorough.
ANWAR Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Very Satisfied
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Great Doctor.
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Very caring and kind person he is there for you when you need him
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
excellent
NAYNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Nice doctor and cares patient and supports Makes confident
JON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Very personable and took time to describe possible conditions.
MARGARITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Good doctor
JEANETTE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Amit Shah's for over ten years. Dr. Shah and his team have provided consistent and quality care. Questions and concerns are promptly addressed. My foot health has improved allowing for a better quality of life.
SMITKUMAR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Overall visit was satisfactory. Also suitable appointment time is available.
JONATHAN A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr.Armanious is fabulous!!
CYRIAC G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
It was good experience with Dr. Magdalene Armanious. But stool I to to have to come and visit the clinic again to discuss further