Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Amit Shah DPM

Podiatrists & Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in North Brunswick, Edison, & Cranbury, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
243 total reviews

Amit Shah DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amit Shah DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAULINE E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Satisfied enough
PRAFUL R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Very good.
MALATHY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Very knowledgeable doctor.
HEMA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Excellent
FREDDY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent service,very professional.
MICHAEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
It was very respectful and pleasant comfortable
SUCHITHRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent treatment throughout.
ANTONIO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Top
KALPANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Good
AJIT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very Nice
MALATHY K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very nice and personable Doctor.
VALERIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Shah is an excellent doctor that instills confidence in his patients. He is considerate and knowledgeable, just what you look for in a doctor. Wait time in his office is minimal if at all. I would highly recommend Dr. Shah for anyone in need of great podriartic care!
CLAUDETTE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very personable and attentive doctor
JYOTSNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Best Dr
TAOHEED A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Shah rocks!!
KATHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Highly recommend Dr. Shah and his staff. He has been my doctor for many years and I find him to be a wonderful, caring and knowledgeable doctor. Always makes me feel like I am important to him.
VINCENT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very good doctor
JOMAYRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Always clean, great customer service, great service all included the doctor.
SOOFIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Shah is excellent in his profession and he is very caring.
TERESA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I have to thank Dr. Shah and his staff for an extremely pleasant experience at his podiatrist office. The front desk is very friendly and efficient. I never have waited more than a few minutes in the waiting room. Dr. Shah is very pleasant, professional and very efficient at explaining my issues in layman terms. I would highly recommend his office to everyone.