Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Amit Shah DPM

Podiatrists & Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in North Brunswick, Edison, & Cranbury, NJ

106 total reviews

Amit Shah DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amit Shah DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent care
JAKOB L.
Submitted 06/03/21
My son Jakob Levine and I really like Dr ARMANIOUS. my son jake is autistic and she is very understanding.
VERA L.
Submitted 06/02/21
I am very satisfied with him. He is very kind and professional. Explained the situation very clearly.
VINCENT G.
Submitted 05/29/21
Very good
KOKILA P.
Submitted 05/28/21
Wonderful
NADIA A.
Submitted 05/28/21
Everything was quick and all my questions was answered.
GARIMA Y.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very caring and concern for patient. Even try best to help in billing . Very difficult to find such doctors . Thank you Dr. Amit
JUAN B.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Shah was great. He quickly diagnosed my problem and was so easy to talk to. He answered all of my questions and his personality made me feel very comfortable and confident with our next steps. His office was in contact with me and were amazing during scheduling my next follow ups.
KRISTIN W.
Submitted 05/12/21
Super friendly & efficient! I’m in and out in a timely manner - little to no waiting. Answers all my questions & overall just a really great doctors experience.
AMEER D.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great doctor, very informative and personable. Would recommend him to others.
FERTASHIA W.
Submitted 05/07/21
Great
MARK E.
Submitted 04/24/21
Doctor Shah was very professional. Good bedside manner. explained all options and procedures. My problem was fixed quickly. I highly recommend Dr. Shah. Great guy....Great Doctor. The office is very accommodating, friendly and professional. What else can you ask for?
PARTH M.
Submitted 04/23/21
Excellent treatment
EUNICE T.
Submitted 04/16/21
I had an amazing first time experience with a foot doctor. She took her time to explain my condition before offering treatment options. I will highly recommend her to anyone with foot problems.
JARED A.
Submitted 04/15/21
Best doctor we ever met . Professional, friendly and absolutely an expert in his field.
KENNETH L.
Submitted 04/15/21
Great service by Dr Shah
MADELINE P.
Submitted 04/15/21
fast, easy in and out, very informative. nothing short of a great, educational/informative visit
ASHWEEN S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Armanious is AMAZING!!! Really helpful and explained every problem and issue in detail manner.
NAMASIVAYAM G.
Submitted 03/29/21
I have seen Dr.Shah for the last 3years and recommend him to others .
JUM JA P.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very pleasant; very attentive to concerns/pain.