Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Amit Shah DPM

Podiatrists & Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in North Brunswick, Edison, & Cranbury, NJ

228 total reviews

Amit Shah DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amit Shah DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHY B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Highly recommend Dr. Shah and his staff. He has been my doctor for many years and I find him to be a wonderful, caring and knowledgeable doctor. Always makes me feel like I am important to him.
VINCENT G.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very good doctor
JOMAYRA R.
Submitted 12/15/21
Always clean, great customer service, great service all included the doctor.
SOOFIA A.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Shah is excellent in his profession and he is very caring.
TERESA M.
Submitted 12/14/21
I have to thank Dr. Shah and his staff for an extremely pleasant experience at his podiatrist office. The front desk is very friendly and efficient. I never have waited more than a few minutes in the waiting room. Dr. Shah is very pleasant, professional and very efficient at explaining my issues in layman terms. I would highly recommend his office to everyone.
THEODORE K.
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr. Shah is both professional and courteous in his interaction with his patients. He takes time to listen to what is said about the conditions his patient is experiencing. He also takes care to be gentle in working on his patients' toes and feet so there is no pain involved. I will definitely be returning regularly.
JORGE F.
Submitted 12/10/21
Doctor was extremely knowledgeable and I felt comfortable in his care unlike other doctors.
JAMES G.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very professional and on time with getting the help I needed.
GEORGANN R.
Submitted 12/08/21
My experience was very good. Have recommended friends to come here to have their feet taken care of by Dr Shah.
KIRIT P.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very concerned dr. For your treatment and do the right thing
CLAUDE R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Explain everything very thoroughly so I can take the strides I need. I would 100% recommend him.
MICHAEL E.
Submitted 12/07/21
Very helpful and informative very professional.
LUIS B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Good service and good doctor
VICKIE D.
Submitted 12/03/21
Wonderful doctor. Dr. Shah is gentle, compassionate and thorough.
ANWAR Y.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very Satisfied
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great Doctor.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very caring and kind person he is there for you when you need him
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 11/11/21
excellent
NAYNA S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Nice doctor and cares patient and supports Makes confident
JON C.
Submitted 11/06/21
Very personable and took time to describe possible conditions.