Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Amit Shah DPM

Podiatrists & Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in North Brunswick, Edison, & Cranbury, NJ

228 total reviews

Amit Shah DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amit Shah DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AL M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Clean office did not feel uncomfortable at all solve my problem on the first appointment definitely worth the trip
OLUREMI A.
Submitted 01/05/22
I like the fact that you don't need to wait long before seeing the Doctor.
ENRIQUE C.
Submitted 01/04/22
The doctor take time to check and answer the question
JESUS M.
Submitted 01/04/22
I loved the doctors staff, very friendly and helpful. The doctor is very knowledgeable and took the time to fill out forms for my employer.
ELLEN L.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr shah is a very pleasant and competent doctor. You might have to wait a few minutes to see him but he is attentive when you do. I particularly like his new office(on rte 27)
PAULINE E.
Submitted 12/31/21
Satisfied enough
PRAFUL R P.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very good.
MALATHY K.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very knowledgeable doctor.
HEMA P.
Submitted 12/25/21
Excellent
FREDDY G.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent service,very professional.
MICHAEL T.
Submitted 12/23/21
It was very respectful and pleasant comfortable
SUCHITHRA D.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent treatment throughout.
ANTONIO S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Top
KALPANA D.
Submitted 12/23/21
Good
AJIT M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very Nice
MALATHY K.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very nice and personable Doctor.
VALERIE W.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Shah is an excellent doctor that instills confidence in his patients. He is considerate and knowledgeable, just what you look for in a doctor. Wait time in his office is minimal if at all. I would highly recommend Dr. Shah for anyone in need of great podriartic care!
CLAUDETTE H.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very personable and attentive doctor
JYOTSNA P.
Submitted 12/19/21
Best Dr
TAOHEED A.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Shah rocks!!