Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Amit Shah DPM

Podiatrists & Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in North Brunswick, Edison, & Cranbury, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
243 total reviews

Amit Shah DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amit Shah DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very professional and prompt.
CLAIRE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
The Dr. and staff are very courteous and professional
MEENAKSHI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr.Amit Shah is really good. He cares for others and does a good job. I would definitely recommend him.
Tracie C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Ok
Margarita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Good
ROBERTA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Doctor is very good
CYRIAC G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
It was a good experience with Dr. Shah. I am looking forward to seeing you again.
GUY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Everything went well a good experience
MEENAKSHI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Great
VICTOR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Good experience
DEBBIE SAULIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
The staff was so pleasant! Dr Shah was the best! He explained everything and answered all my questions. I would recommend Dr Shah 100%
GUY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Happy with my visit.
MILAGROS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great Dr. Clean place and good service
LAWRENCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
My experience there today and any other time was beautiful and kind. The staff is very kind and respectful. Everyone is very on point with what they're doing there I was in and out and little time. But I was very well taken care of. I felt great and I feel great with the decisions that they appointed to me. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you for your time and service.
LINETT E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Amit Shah is an excellent doctor
AL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Clean office did not feel uncomfortable at all solve my problem on the first appointment definitely worth the trip
OLUREMI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I like the fact that you don't need to wait long before seeing the Doctor.
ENRIQUE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
The doctor take time to check and answer the question
JESUS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
I loved the doctors staff, very friendly and helpful. The doctor is very knowledgeable and took the time to fill out forms for my employer.
ELLEN L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr shah is a very pleasant and competent doctor. You might have to wait a few minutes to see him but he is attentive when you do. I particularly like his new office(on rte 27)