Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Amit Shah DPM

Podiatrists & Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in North Brunswick, Edison, & Cranbury, NJ

106 total reviews

Amit Shah DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amit Shah DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER T.
Submitted 07/12/21
Everyone was friendly and respectful
MICHAEL T.
Submitted 07/12/21
Everyone was friendly and respectful
NARENDRA P.
Submitted 07/08/21
Awesome
FRANK P.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very helpful
CYRIAC G.
Submitted 07/08/21
She was very fredl, very helpful to take of my concerns and solve that issues
ADAM C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great
SURESH K.
Submitted 07/08/21
Friendly and caring staff , clean facility . Very satisfied
CHRISTOPHER B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Armanious is wonderful, explains everything and has a detailed plan for you. I would highly recommend Dr. Armanious.
JACQUELENE S.
Submitted 07/05/21
Very nice and professional. Eased my fears.
SUBASH L.
Submitted 07/04/21
Dr Shah and his staff was very friendly. He diagnosed my problem and recommended treatment which is helping me. Thanks Doc.
CHERYL V.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Armanious is so great at taking time to explain what's going on with my foot and what my options are. So glad I found her!
ANTHONY N.
Submitted 07/02/21
My feet health has greatly improved and Dr. Shah is efficiently taking care of my feet. Now, I wear the right custom shoes, the right orthotics, and he even customizes my shoe settings. My bunion has gradually disappeared and so did a toe fungal infection I probably got at a gym. Great effective work! I do recommend him if you expect for your podiatrist to be very involved in your health.
DEEP B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Good
GREGORY M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Magdalene Armanious is an amazing Podiatrist, her analytical skill are exceptional, and her patient interaction is incredible. I’ve visited her office only twice and although my big toe is still paining me, I’m confident Dr. Armanious is going to get to the root cause in no time! I highly recommend her for her professionalism, bedside manner, and most importantly, her ability to simply doctor! Check out her skills for yourself, and you will sure to be satisfied!
ROBERT E.
Submitted 06/24/21
She was very nice and professional.
MANISHA L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very nice
MARGO A.
Submitted 06/24/21
Accurate time…Doctor listen to me he gave me enough time to say all what I have …explained all the steps to me …feels me comfortable
ARIVAZAGAN S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent
LAWRENCE M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Service was great, I was treated very well. Timing was great as well, I was also spoken to in a wonderful manner. My foot doctor was very helpful to me every time I've had a visit she was very nice.
ANWAR Y.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very good. Totally satisfied