Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Amit Shah DPM

Podiatrists & Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in North Brunswick, Edison, & Cranbury, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
269 total reviews

Amit Shah DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amit Shah DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASHWEEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Armanious is AMAZING!!! Really helpful and explained every problem and issue in detail manner.
NAMASIVAYAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
I have seen Dr.Shah for the last 3years and recommend him to others .
JUM JA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Very pleasant; very attentive to concerns/pain.
KELLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
it was great!
KATHLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Magdalene is so patient and very knowledgeable and very pleasant.. I feel so happy to have her as my dr....
WAHID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent
MARC R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Magdalene was very professional and understanding. She took the time to talk about what we can do to fix it and explained it in detail so it was very understandable.
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
I absolutely love Dr. Shah and his staff . I can't thank them enough for they help and support. The staff are always polite and friendly. Dr. Shah has done an amazing job with my feet. When i leave the office i always leave with a smile feeling great.
AYANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Shah provided a great service.
SALLY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Shah is very Professional! He is friendly, compassionate and thorough. He treated my condition with minimal pain and good results! The staff is also very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this Practice!
NATA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Most wonderful and experienced doctor I ever visited . Thank you
CHERYL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Shah carefully took care of our needs.
JOSE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Good I love my doctor but
DAVID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
I have been seeing Dr. Shah for many years for various foot ailments. He is professional and personable. Under his care, I quickly recovered and saw minimal disruption to my exercise routine. I highly recommend!
HANNA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Very friendly and personable doctor who provided helpful and thorough explanations of possible diagnoses and possible solutions.
VINCENT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Very good
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
My experience was very pleasant! The receptionist was masked, pleasant, courteous. I like Dr Shah. He’s efficient and pleasant. No time is wasted.
BREANNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Armanious is very kind and professional. She listened to all of our concerns and addressed them all. She made my 14 year old daughter feel very comfortable. I had an issue with her prescription at the pharmacy leading me to call the office at 9pm, not even ten minutes passed and Dr. Armanious returned my call. The next morning, the issue at the pharmacy was fixed. I highly recommend Dr. Armanious.
NATA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Excellent doctor. Compassionate and friendly. She is very knowledgeable Thank you
JARED A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Excellent experience! Professional, friendly and informative. Strongly recommend Dr. Shah