Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Amit Shah DPM

Podiatrists & Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in North Brunswick, Edison, & Cranbury, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
243 total reviews

Amit Shah DPM always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amit Shah DPM below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VINCENT G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Very good
KOKILA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Wonderful
NADIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Everything was quick and all my questions was answered.
GARIMA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Very caring and concern for patient. Even try best to help in billing . Very difficult to find such doctors . Thank you Dr. Amit
JUAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Shah was great. He quickly diagnosed my problem and was so easy to talk to. He answered all of my questions and his personality made me feel very comfortable and confident with our next steps. His office was in contact with me and were amazing during scheduling my next follow ups.
KRISTIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Super friendly & efficient! I’m in and out in a timely manner - little to no waiting. Answers all my questions & overall just a really great doctors experience.
AMEER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Great doctor, very informative and personable. Would recommend him to others.
FERTASHIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Great
MARK E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Doctor Shah was very professional. Good bedside manner. explained all options and procedures. My problem was fixed quickly. I highly recommend Dr. Shah. Great guy....Great Doctor. The office is very accommodating, friendly and professional. What else can you ask for?
PARTH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Excellent treatment
EUNICE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
I had an amazing first time experience with a foot doctor. She took her time to explain my condition before offering treatment options. I will highly recommend her to anyone with foot problems.
JARED A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Best doctor we ever met . Professional, friendly and absolutely an expert in his field.
KENNETH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Great service by Dr Shah
MADELINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
fast, easy in and out, very informative. nothing short of a great, educational/informative visit
ASHWEEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Armanious is AMAZING!!! Really helpful and explained every problem and issue in detail manner.
NAMASIVAYAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
I have seen Dr.Shah for the last 3years and recommend him to others .
JUM JA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Very pleasant; very attentive to concerns/pain.
KELLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
it was great!
KATHLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Magdalene is so patient and very knowledgeable and very pleasant.. I feel so happy to have her as my dr....
WAHID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent